Dutch Carrot Group

Contact

Information

Dutch
German
English

 

Dutch Carrot Group BV

Postbus 5, 1775 ZG Middenmeer

Agriport 109, 1775 TA Middenmeer
info@dutchcarrotgroup.com

Wim Hiemstra

Director

T +31(0)88 030 7000

M +31(0)6 5317 1509

hiemstra@topcarrots.com



Ank Vledder

Administration
T +31 (0) 88 030 7000
F +31 (0) 88 030 7001 

administratie@topcarrots.com

Location Apeldoorn
 

Landgoeglaan 20, 7326 AW Apeldoorn
 

Hendrik Eerkens

culture counsellor - purchase

M +31(0)6 5315 3643

eerkens@topcarrots.com

 

Bram Harpe

culture counsellor - puchase

M +31(0)6 5322 9766

harpe@topcarrots.com

 

  

 

 

 

Location Beringe

De Oude Kooien 2, 5986 PJ Beringe

T +31 (0) 88 030 7030
 

Hans Steltenpool

sales
T +31 (0) 88 030 7015
M +31 (0) 6 5180 8809
steltenpool@topcarrots.com

 

Jan Daniëls

sales 

T +31(0) 88 030 7030

M +31(0) 6 52370147

daniels@topcarrots.com

Location Usquert

Wadwerderweg 36, 9988 SX Usquert
T +31 (0) 595 421 234


 

Gerrie Stroeve

sales
T +31 (0) 595 421 226
M +31 (0) 6 2049 1709
stroeve@topcarrots.com

Hans Knook

sales
T +31 (0) 595 421 260
M +31 (0) 6 5424 7182
knook@topcarrots.com

 

Geke Fieten

stock

T +31 (0) 595 421 220 

g.fieten@koop.nl