Dutch Carrot Group

Contact

Informatie

Dutch
German
English

 

Dutch Carrot Group BV

Postbus 5, 1775 ZG Middenmeer

Agriport 109, 1775 TA Middenmeer
info@dutchcarrotgroup.com

Wim Hiemstra

Directeur

T +31(0)88 030 7000

M +31(0)6 5317 1509

hiemstra@topcarrots.com

 

Ank Vledder

administratie
T +31 (0) 88 030 7000
F +31 (0) 88 030 7001 

administratie@topcarrots.com

Locatie Apeldoorn 

Landgoedlaan 20, 7326 AW Apeldoorn

Hendrik Eerkens

teeltbegeleiding - inkoop

M +31(0)6 5315 3643

eerkens@topcarrots.com

 

Bram Harpe

teeltbegeleiding - inkoop

M +31(0)6 5322 9766

harpe@topcarrots.com

Locatie Beringe

De Oude Kooien 2, 5986 PJ Beringe
T +31 (0) 88 030 7030

 

 

Hans Steltenpool

verkoop
T +31 (0) 88 030 7015
M +31 (0) 6 5180 8809
steltenpool@topcarrots.com

 

Jan Daniëls

verkoop 

T +31(0) 88 030 7030

M +31(0) 6 52370147

daniels@topcarrots.com

Locatie Usquert

Wadwerderweg 36, 9988 SX Usquert
T +31 (0) 595 421 234


 

Gerrie Stroeve

verkoop
M +31 (0) 6 2049 1709
stroeve@topcarrots.com

Hans Knook

verkoop
M +31 (0) 6 5424 7182
knook@topcarrots.com

 

Geke Fieten

voorraad 

T +31 (0) 595 421 220

g.fieten@koop.nl

 

 

 

 

Jan Jonker

verkoop

M +31(0)6 3368 2554

jonker@topcarrots.com

 

Matthijs Sels

verkoop

M +31(0)6 2295 1178

sels@topcarrots.com